EAM You are not logged in | Login

Imprint / Contact

Home Conferences Journal Book Series Announcements Request for Membership Executive Committee /
Advisory Board /
Honorary Members
Statutes /
Minutes / Agreements
Links Only for members
© Webmaster

302702 visitors since 2013-03-19

Journal Methodology

Journal MPR


European Association of Methodology
Am Steiger 3, Haus 1
07743 Jena

Please do not send us messages regarding the organization of conferences especially advertisement for conference locations, hotels or caterer!

Represented by the Executive Committee

Function Name University
President Prof. Dr. Mirjam Moerbeek Utrecht University (The Netherlands)
Vice-President Prof. Dr. Ana Hernández Baeza Universitat de València (Spain)
General Secretary Prof. Dr. Georgina Guilera University of Barcelona (Spain)
Deputy General Secretary Prof. Dr. Francisco J. Abad Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (Spain)
Treasurer Dr. Carmen Koehler DIPF | Leibniz Institute for Research and Information in Education (Germany)
Members Prof. Dr. Nekane Balluerka Universidad del País Vasco (Spain)
  Prof. Dr. Johannes Hartig DIPF | Leibniz Institute for Research and Information in Education (Germany)
  José A. López-López Universidad de Murcia (Spain)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patrícia Martinkova Czech Academy of Sciences and Charles University (Czech Republic)
  Prof. Dr. Axel Mayer Bielefeld University (Germany)

Court of Registration

Register of associations with the magistrates' court of Jena. The entry number in the register is VR 231137.