EAM You are not logged in | Login

Executive Committee/Advisory Board/Honorary Members

Home Conferences Journal Book Series Announcements Request for Membership Statutes /
Minutes / Agreements
Links Imprint / Contact Only for members
© Webmaster

248304 visitors since 2013-03-19

Journal Methodology

Journal MPR

Executive Committee

Function Name University
President Prof. Dr. Albert Sesé Universitat de les Illes Balears (Spain)
Vice-President Prof. Dr. Mirjam Moerbeek Utrecht University (The Netherlands)
General Secretary Prof. Dr. Ana Hernández Baeza Universitat de València (Spain)
Deputy General Secretary Prof. Dr. Axel Mayer Bielefeld University (Germany)
Treasurer Dr. Carmen Koehler DIPF | Leibniz Institute for Research and Information in Education (Germany)
Members Prof. Dr. Nekane Balluerka Universidad del País Vasco (Spain)
  Prof. Dr. Salvador Chacón Moscoso Universidad de Sevilla (Spain)
  Prof. Dr. Johannes Hartig DIPF | Leibniz Institute for Research and Information in Education (Germany)
  Prof. Dr. Maria Dolores Hidalgo Universidad de Murcia (Spain)
  Prof. Dr. Noémi Schuurman Tilburg University (Netherlands)

Advisory Board

Function Name University
Advisory Board Prof. Dr. Rolf Steyer (Chair) Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany)
  Prof. Dr. José Muñiz Universidad de Oviedo (Spain)
  Prof. Dr. Tamás Rudas Eötvös Loránd University Budapest (Hungary)

Honorary Members

Function Name University
Honorary Members Prof. Dr. Karl Gustav Jöreskog Uppsala University (Sweden)
  Prof. Dr. Donald B. Rubin Harvard University (USA)
  Prof. Dr. Ronald Hambleton University of Massachusetts Amherst (USA)
  Prof. Dr. Jacques Hagenaars Tilburg University (The Netherlands)
  Prof. Dr. Sophia Rabe-Hesketh University of California, Berkeley (USA)