EAM You are not logged in | Login

Executive Committee/Advisory Board/Honorary Members

Home Conferences Journal Book Series Announcements Request for Membership Statutes /
Minutes / Agreements
Links Imprint / Contact Only for members
© Webmaster

82908 visitors since 2013-03-19



Journal methodology


Journal MPR

Executive Committee

Function Name University E-Mail
President Prof. Dr. Axel Mayer RWTH Aachen University (Germany) axel.mayer [ at ] rwth-aachen.de
Vice-President Prof. Dr. Albert Sesé Universitat de les Illes Balears (Spain) albert.sese [ at ] uib.es
General Secretary Prof. Dr. Mirjam Moerbeek Utrecht University (The Netherlands) m.moerbeek [ at ] uu.nl
Deputy General Secretary Prof. Dr. Ana Hernández Baeza Universitat de València (Spain) ana.hernandez [ at ] uv.es
Treasurer Prof. Dr. Johannes Hartig German Institute for International Educational Research Frankfurt (Germany) hartig [ at ] dipf.de
  Prof. Dr. Noémi Schuurman Tilburg University (Netherlands) n.k.Schuurman [ at ] uvt.nl
  Prof. Dr. Steffi Pohl Freie Universität Berlin (Germany) steffi.pohl [ at ] fu-berlin.de
  Prof. Dr. Salvador Chacón Moscoso Universidad de Sevilla (Spain) schacon [ at ] us.es
  Prof. Dr. María-José Blanca Universidad de Málaga (Spain) blamen [ at ] uma.es


Advisory Board

Function Name University E-Mail
Advisory Board Prof. Dr. Rolf Steyer (Chair) Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany) rolf.steyer [ at ] uni-jena.de
  Prof. Dr. Joop Hox Utrecht University (The Netherlands) j.hox [ at ] fss.uu.nl
  Prof. Dr. José Muñiz Universidad de Oviedo (Spain) jmuniz [ at ] uniovi.es
  Prof. Dr. Tamás Rudas Eötvös Loránd University Budapest (Hungary) rudas [ at ] tarki.hu


Honorary Members

Function Name University E-Mail
Honorary Members Prof. Dr. Karl Gustav Jöreskog Uppsala University (Sweden) Karl.Joreskog [ at ] statistik.uu.se
  Prof. Dr. Donald B. Rubin Harvard University (USA) rubin [ at ] stat.harvard.edu
  Prof. Dr. Ronald Hambleton University of Massachusetts Amherst (USA) rkh [ at ] educ.umass.edu
  Prof. Dr. Jacques Hagenaars Tilburg University (The Netherlands) jacques.a.hagenaars [ at ] tilburguniversity.edu
  Prof. Dr. Sophia Rabe-Hesketh University of California, Berkeley (USA) sophiarh [ at ] berkeley.edu